2013年2月27日 星期三

I hateeeeeeee~

我就是讨厌!!!我不喜欢他去college! 是因为他每天围绕着的是一班女生~ 那女生竟然还在他的家过过夜!有哪个人忍得下这样!虽然说过了蛮久 但还是忘不掉她曾经在他家过夜这件事 我就是不喜欢被分享。今天开facebook竟然还看到她的status写电话在他那里 令我更讨厌!整个人就down了下来 :( !! 唉! 不知道能向谁诉苦 只好在这里发泄!总之 我就是不喜欢 但又不敢说出口 T-T

3 則留言:

  1. 作者已經移除這則留言。

    回覆刪除
  2. Yalo yalo..how can tahan oh! Crazy one meh!!
    SO BADDDDDDD LA HIM! Who lai de?
    I help you catch him n poke him in front of you..poke poke poke n poke..poke till he jump here jump there like a monkey doing monkey show..hahaha :D
    Dont sad or down la~Lai..lets~~Smile :)
    Dont afraid or not dare to tell or say out o..you must remember, it is your right and you are the ONLY one that have this right to say it out LOUD LOUD! ^-^
    (>^-^)>

    回覆刪除
    回覆
    1. Help mai you to punch and squeeze him gao gao lat also..make sure he become till 咸猪饼..like this
      (*(oo)*)

      刪除