Hoho...
having a nice & wonderful time with dearest 10...
so excited while saw them..^.^
miss them so much....xD
thanks chuiz prepared 10 different pieces of cakes for us~=)
juz like we celebrated our birthday together...
& the important thing was.......
i was so shock that dad let me join ...@@
so so so surprised...haha
thanks dad..^^
~END~
2010年11月12日 星期五
2010年10月20日 星期三
hate!!
I hate today~!!! =(
bring 100% of confidence but back with 100% of disappointment
no put any effort = not success
last minute prepare = not success
Haiz~!
~moody~
2010年10月5日 星期二
unbelievable~
wow..really unbelievable~~
i did it~!!!
i did it~!!
xD
ty u...
acc me while checking the result~
finally no need 2 worry anymore~=)
----END----
2010年9月29日 星期三
Hang Out ~
today is the third day of the 2nd semester..
meet back my frens...
excited..happy..nervous..missing..grateful...
many feelings..duno how 2 describe..
haha..
yesterday classmate decide 2 held a ''get 2 know each other'' gathering on 2moro..
hoho...1st time leh..
duno how was it...
cuz no go out b4 wif whole class of college frens..
plus got a person's birthday on tat day..
will got a surprise
-SECRET-xD
hope will hav a enjoyable day 2moro..
and~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
mean..happyyyyyyyyyy birthdayyyyyyyyyy ^o^...
early wishes~~
wish u happy n enjoy ur day ...xP
meet back my frens...
excited..happy..nervous..missing..grateful...
many feelings..duno how 2 describe..
haha..
yesterday classmate decide 2 held a ''get 2 know each other'' gathering on 2moro..
hoho...1st time leh..
duno how was it...
cuz no go out b4 wif whole class of college frens..
plus got a person's birthday on tat day..
will got a surprise
-SECRET-xD
hope will hav a enjoyable day 2moro..
and~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
mean..happyyyyyyyyyy birthdayyyyyyyyyy ^o^...
early wishes~~
wish u happy n enjoy ur day ...xP
2010年9月3日 星期五
2010年8月19日 星期四
mm seh dak~!!
now ..
first semester already finished..
only one feeling...''mm seh dak'' aaa~~~~
feel very very miss it...
my classmates...
lecturer..
friends...omg~!!
me juz study about 3months more at there..
this feeling n memories keep popping out...
btw after this...
final exam is coming...
will not update blog 4 this few weeks..
good luck n gambateh in exam =)
~END~
first semester already finished..
only one feeling...''mm seh dak'' aaa~~~~
feel very very miss it...
my classmates...
lecturer..
friends...omg~!!
me juz study about 3months more at there..
this feeling n memories keep popping out...
btw after this...
final exam is coming...
will not update blog 4 this few weeks..
good luck n gambateh in exam =)
~END~
2010年8月6日 星期五
no title..
came back from carnival last saturday..
then fever for three days..
till reach 39.++ degree...
damn suffer...
luckily got 'he' fetch n acc me go see doctor...
thanks very much o^^
n ty for all frens and guys' caring...
*******************************************
today 1st time go tarc on Friday..
4 QS replacement class...
feel tat our college so quiet ...
weird de...
i thought Friday college will more busy n noisy...
but is totally opposite..
lolz...
luckily friday no class for me.. v(^^)v
~end~
then fever for three days..
till reach 39.++ degree...
damn suffer...
luckily got 'he' fetch n acc me go see doctor...
thanks very much o^^
n ty for all frens and guys' caring...
*******************************************
today 1st time go tarc on Friday..
4 QS replacement class...
feel tat our college so quiet ...
weird de...
i thought Friday college will more busy n noisy...
but is totally opposite..
lolz...
luckily friday no class for me.. v(^^)v
~end~
2010年7月22日 星期四
current feeling?
juz now suddenly saw my primary's photos...
felt that time so fast over...
so so so miss my primary's frens...
even miss that primary school's
life...
happy~sad~sweet~and busy=)
duno how their life now...
never have chance 2 meet them ...
even less gathering(no go b4)...==
haiz~
hopefully still got chance 2 see u all
>
2010年7月13日 星期二
Is over~
yo~yo~!!
finally IA exam over ady...xD
1st time exam tis subject in my life..
make me so so so nervous lo~
haha...but at last still over ady...
duno y ..always exam is coming...
then I will feel so scare n kept study study n study~
like study is juz for exam ==''
while turn back look at other friends...
they still can put away their stress n calm down ...
but me different from them..
><
now try 2 learn from them...
don't ever give so much stress to myself...
n put more confident n enjoy it...=)
juz believe that I can do it!!!
finally IA exam over ady...xD
1st time exam tis subject in my life..
make me so so so nervous lo~
haha...but at last still over ady...
duno y ..always exam is coming...
then I will feel so scare n kept study study n study~
like study is juz for exam ==''
while turn back look at other friends...
they still can put away their stress n calm down ...
but me different from them..
><
now try 2 learn from them...
don't ever give so much stress to myself...
n put more confident n enjoy it...=)
juz believe that I can do it!!!
2010年6月23日 星期三
tired~
juz back from college..
damn tired~
damn tired~
from class walk 2 another class is too far..zz
everyday gonna walk walk walk and walk..
suddenly wish tat tarc college provide lift or bicycle..lol~
dunno why will imagine this out..xD
juz now in class do presentation and finished 2nd exam paper..
plus 4 journal writing finished..
half stress had disappear already..
yeah~xD
continue gambateh on next test~~x)
half stress had disappear already..
yeah~xD
continue gambateh on next test~~x)
2010年6月12日 星期六
<想念>
好快..半年真的要过完了..
在college的日子都还蛮长..
认识了新朋友..
不过超想念我那九位好知己..
不知道你们过得怎样~
而我呢..
时间都花在上课..
而且要考试了...
还是懵懵懂懂的..
只能叹时间不留人..!!!
什么都还没准备好~~
希望上天保佑我能至少及格所有的科目..
(我不想重考!!)
另外,
每个拜四放学后都必须留下来..
参加课外活动..
超累的~教练还要我们每次来都要做无聊的训练~
不喜欢!!
所以说现在超怀念中学时期..
无忧无虑..
至少没有像现在背负的压力比以前重~
现在可要迎头赶上..
知己们..你们也要加油噢~~=)
~end~
在college的日子都还蛮长..
认识了新朋友..
不过超想念我那九位好知己..
不知道你们过得怎样~
而我呢..
时间都花在上课..
而且要考试了...
还是懵懵懂懂的..
只能叹时间不留人..!!!
什么都还没准备好~~
希望上天保佑我能至少及格所有的科目..
(我不想重考!!)
另外,
每个拜四放学后都必须留下来..
参加课外活动..
超累的~教练还要我们每次来都要做无聊的训练~
不喜欢!!
所以说现在超怀念中学时期..
无忧无虑..
至少没有像现在背负的压力比以前重~
现在可要迎头赶上..
知己们..你们也要加油噢~~=)
~end~
2010年5月20日 星期四
busy life~
these few days busy on college de things..
no free time 2 update blog~
btw hopefully these things can faster be solve~
so tired~
everyday need go and back from home 2 tarc and from tarc 2 home..
(especially my parents*..ty them take time 2 fetch me..muack~!=))
the journey takes about 20-30 minutes ..
next week will be more busy~~
><
lazy 2 write more..xD
~end~
no free time 2 update blog~
btw hopefully these things can faster be solve~
so tired~
everyday need go and back from home 2 tarc and from tarc 2 home..
(especially my parents*..ty them take time 2 fetch me..muack~!=))
the journey takes about 20-30 minutes ..
next week will be more busy~~
><
lazy 2 write more..xD
~end~
2010年5月14日 星期五
mum's holidays@@
finally today no need go tarc again..
morning woke up..
felt house very quiet..
mum wif relatives went travel for few days...
(*finally got holiday..lol)
haiz...yesterday juz knew that today no nid go tarc..
if not mayb i will follow the trip too..
so regret no follow..
btw hope that mum will enjoy her trip..
put away all stress,work and relax..
remember 2 buy souvenier 2 me!!xD
morning woke up..
felt house very quiet..
mum wif relatives went travel for few days...
(*finally got holiday..lol)
haiz...yesterday juz knew that today no nid go tarc..
if not mayb i will follow the trip too..
so regret no follow..
btw hope that mum will enjoy her trip..
put away all stress,work and relax..
remember 2 buy souvenier 2 me!!xD
2010年5月11日 星期二
~~~Tarc Day~~~
昨天第一天去tarc...
第一眼望过去就看到超多人的..
走下车..要找人(*才知道tarc的范围超大的)..==
全都是新生..还看到"阳光"..xD
感觉自己又像小学生一样..
重新进入新校舍..
不过这次不一样了..
没有父母的陪伴...什么报名的手续,问资料等等..
都必须自己行动..完全要拿出勇气去问..
甚至认识朋友..
昨天是orientation day 1..
所以照常来说...一定是董事长致词..
校长致词,讲解校舍的规则等等...
新生还必须换tarc的衣服才进礼堂..
进礼堂..放眼望去=〉好大的舞台..!!
刚好礼堂那一排位子剩一个..就那么巧..
我和千就各分东西坐了..
就这样自己坐在那里呆呆的听他们致词..
顶不顺..越听越想睡觉..
闷到~~~!!!
过后..就是回自己班..
外面竟下雨..
结果就取消了..
哈~老天总算救了我们..
终于获得自由..释放回家~~^^
回到家..一个字:累!!
zzz
~end~
第一眼望过去就看到超多人的..
走下车..要找人(*才知道tarc的范围超大的)..==
全都是新生..还看到"阳光"..xD
感觉自己又像小学生一样..
重新进入新校舍..
不过这次不一样了..
没有父母的陪伴...什么报名的手续,问资料等等..
都必须自己行动..完全要拿出勇气去问..
甚至认识朋友..
昨天是orientation day 1..
所以照常来说...一定是董事长致词..
校长致词,讲解校舍的规则等等...
新生还必须换tarc的衣服才进礼堂..
进礼堂..放眼望去=〉好大的舞台..!!
刚好礼堂那一排位子剩一个..就那么巧..
我和千就各分东西坐了..
就这样自己坐在那里呆呆的听他们致词..
顶不顺..越听越想睡觉..
闷到~~~!!!
过后..就是回自己班..
外面竟下雨..
结果就取消了..
哈~老天总算救了我们..
终于获得自由..释放回家~~^^
回到家..一个字:累!!
zzz
~end~
2010年5月5日 星期三
成功~!!!
哇哈哈...我终于考pass了!!
开始时真的不敢相信自己办到了..^^
害我一直担心如果再考不到..我该怎么办...
更没有信心再考车了...
不过还是多亏那天的运气好...呵呵..
那天呢还交了新朋友...
认识她之前觉得她很像我的一个朋友..
不过都有缘无份啦..
认识没多久,没讲到几句话,再加上考车的编号差蛮远的...
结果她考好了就比我早回了..
原来她也蛮厉害的...还打算拿science(form6)...
不错哟..祝她加油吧~~=)
skip~~~
昨天的天气超热的...
晒到~~~
快变烧猪了~~
而且还要等很久才轮到我(编号是71)..
超多人来考的..
还好他们先分一半的人考on the road(如我所愿)..
要不然等到颈都长了..@@
有件事还蛮愚的...
考on the road时..jpj讲电话(我不知情)..
我还以为他跟我说话..结果我回答他...
他就告诉我他在讲电话...==
干嘛讲电话讲到那么小声啊...zzz
愚到~~~
skip~~
算吧...反正我都考到了...
轻松多了...
如果那天千和我一起考...那该多好噢...?哈~~
开始时真的不敢相信自己办到了..^^
害我一直担心如果再考不到..我该怎么办...
更没有信心再考车了...
不过还是多亏那天的运气好...呵呵..
那天呢还交了新朋友...
认识她之前觉得她很像我的一个朋友..
不过都有缘无份啦..
认识没多久,没讲到几句话,再加上考车的编号差蛮远的...
结果她考好了就比我早回了..
原来她也蛮厉害的...还打算拿science(form6)...
不错哟..祝她加油吧~~=)
skip~~~
昨天的天气超热的...
晒到~~~
快变烧猪了~~
而且还要等很久才轮到我(编号是71)..
超多人来考的..
还好他们先分一半的人考on the road(如我所愿)..
要不然等到颈都长了..@@
有件事还蛮愚的...
考on the road时..jpj讲电话(我不知情)..
我还以为他跟我说话..结果我回答他...
他就告诉我他在讲电话...==
干嘛讲电话讲到那么小声啊...zzz
愚到~~~
skip~~
算吧...反正我都考到了...
轻松多了...
如果那天千和我一起考...那该多好噢...?哈~~
2010年4月30日 星期五
遇蟑螂记...!!!
昨天...蛮累的...
不过呢...超开心的..终于能shopping~~
之前我和千都是打算学搭车...方便以后比较熟悉搭车的地点...
我当然不放过机会...顺道去购物...
毕竟很久没购物了...手痒痒xD
但其中最令我觉得好笑的是我们在'欢喜地'吃东西的时候..
竟给我遇到那只mini型蟑螂(千取的外号)..哈~
已经是第二次了(似曾相识的感觉)..==
怎么那里那么肮脏...
而且我们选的位子都在中间啊..
怎么可能会有蟑螂..@@
去两次,偏偏两次都给我遇到...
恶心!!!
发誓都不会再去那间吃了~~
skip~~~
在那里买不够..
还逛不够啊..
时间过得很快...
还很后悔没买到某样东西..><
不过算啦~~
skip~~
搭车的过程真辛苦..
还需花上大概两小时..
加费用(RM9+)...
建议不要搭车去比较好!!!
公车计划^^
~end~
不过呢...超开心的..终于能shopping~~
之前我和千都是打算学搭车...方便以后比较熟悉搭车的地点...
我当然不放过机会...顺道去购物...
毕竟很久没购物了...手痒痒xD
但其中最令我觉得好笑的是我们在'欢喜地'吃东西的时候..
竟给我遇到那只mini型蟑螂(千取的外号)..哈~
已经是第二次了(似曾相识的感觉)..==
怎么那里那么肮脏...
而且我们选的位子都在中间啊..
怎么可能会有蟑螂..@@
去两次,偏偏两次都给我遇到...
恶心!!!
发誓都不会再去那间吃了~~
skip~~~
在那里买不够..
还逛不够啊..
时间过得很快...
还很后悔没买到某样东西..><
不过算啦~~
skip~~
搭车的过程真辛苦..
还需花上大概两小时..
加费用(RM9+)...
建议不要搭车去比较好!!!
公车计划^^
~end~
2010年4月20日 星期二
...
最近的生活都是超空闲的....
早上就下起了大雨..
在家不是对着电脑度过..就是坐在书桌前发呆...
这种生活真的很难埃...
有时候会不知不觉的回想起不开心的事...
自己却放不下...
我...已经很尽量的不去想...
但无济于事...
为什么好的却不去想,坏的却那么难忘记...
难道不开心的事就不能烟消云散吗?
而换来的是雨过天晴的彩虹有那么难吗??
早上就下起了大雨..
在家不是对着电脑度过..就是坐在书桌前发呆...
这种生活真的很难埃...
有时候会不知不觉的回想起不开心的事...
自己却放不下...
我...已经很尽量的不去想...
但无济于事...
为什么好的却不去想,坏的却那么难忘记...
难道不开心的事就不能烟消云散吗?
而换来的是雨过天晴的彩虹有那么难吗??
2010年4月12日 星期一
溜冰..7/4/2010
前几天...刚和千盈他们去溜冰...
第一次去...还蛮兴奋的..
不过路程蛮远...加上天气也超热的...
还没去到那里就流了满身大汗...
我们还有机会坐mini bas..

感觉很像小学的时候...哈~
由于我们都是第一次去...所以还没到sunway pyramid 的站...
就下车..还必须走一段路才到达...还不忘在烈日下拍照=.=

skip~~~
溜冰的时候...
更搞笑...
我,牵,景顺都是第一次...
我们都必须靠边扶着'走'...
还蛮吃力的...边走边溜...又怕无端端扶不稳就跌倒..xD
结果最后剩我一个没跌过...^^
(自豪)..haha..

还拍了大合照...

回到家都还蛮夜了...还要早点休息..
隔天还要练车..zzz
~end~
第一次去...还蛮兴奋的..
不过路程蛮远...加上天气也超热的...
还没去到那里就流了满身大汗...
我们还有机会坐mini bas..
感觉很像小学的时候...哈~
由于我们都是第一次去...所以还没到sunway pyramid 的站...
就下车..还必须走一段路才到达...还不忘在烈日下拍照=.=

skip~~~
溜冰的时候...
更搞笑...
我,牵,景顺都是第一次...
我们都必须靠边扶着'走'...
还蛮吃力的...边走边溜...又怕无端端扶不稳就跌倒..xD
结果最后剩我一个没跌过...^^
(自豪)..haha..

还拍了大合照...

回到家都还蛮夜了...还要早点休息..
隔天还要练车..zzz
~end~
2010年3月23日 星期二
病了~
昨天早上醒来头重重的...
整身都不舒服...
原本以为只是不够睡...
但真的病了...
搞到伤风又咳嗽..
整天都待在家...
生病真辛苦>.<
加上身体又很累...
也许是前天和妹的朋友去打球...
结果第二天搞到我很像残废的人...
没力气+痛~~~
才明白生病的痛楚...
希望能快快把病魔赶走...!!!
整身都不舒服...
原本以为只是不够睡...
但真的病了...
搞到伤风又咳嗽..
整天都待在家...
生病真辛苦>.<
加上身体又很累...
也许是前天和妹的朋友去打球...
结果第二天搞到我很像残废的人...
没力气+痛~~~
才明白生病的痛楚...
希望能快快把病魔赶走...!!!
2010年3月13日 星期六
失望~失望~
拿了成绩的第二天...
本来应该松了一口气...
但相反的...
令我还是很失望...
想哭但始终都欲哭无泪...
也许早已在我预料之内...
成绩一定不是很好...
看着自己的朋友个个的成绩都不错...
而再看自己的...
相差很远...根本都比不上他们...
虽然爸没骂我...但...
我知道他对我一定很失望...
而,妈只是一直对我唠叨...
唉...
现在后悔都来不及了...
我真的不知道要怎样面对亲朋戚友啊...
终有一天他们都会问我的成绩考得如何之类的...>.<
超讨厌...!!
生米都已经煮成熟饭...
只好认了...
重要的是不要想太多...@.@
本来应该松了一口气...
但相反的...
令我还是很失望...
想哭但始终都欲哭无泪...
也许早已在我预料之内...
成绩一定不是很好...
看着自己的朋友个个的成绩都不错...
而再看自己的...
相差很远...根本都比不上他们...
虽然爸没骂我...但...
我知道他对我一定很失望...
而,妈只是一直对我唠叨...
唉...
现在后悔都来不及了...
我真的不知道要怎样面对亲朋戚友啊...
终有一天他们都会问我的成绩考得如何之类的...>.<
超讨厌...!!
生米都已经煮成熟饭...
只好认了...
重要的是不要想太多...@.@
2010年3月10日 星期三
waiting result de feel...
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!
2moro gonna take result le~
i really dun know how my result is...
scare the result is worst...
scare the result not good enough...
n many many more~
keep thinking this problem...
btw...
everythings gonna be good...
dun think 2 much...
[[hope everybody also get flying colours in SPM result ]]
~end~
2moro gonna take result le~
i really dun know how my result is...
scare the result is worst...
scare the result not good enough...
n many many more~
keep thinking this problem...
btw...
everythings gonna be good...
dun think 2 much...
[[hope everybody also get flying colours in SPM result ]]
~end~
2010年3月2日 星期二
想 @.@
没有工作已经一个礼拜过去了...
但是自己还是想到过去...
想到忙碌的自己还是比较好...
想到有同事关心的温馨感觉...
怀念那里的一切一切...或许是我人生中的第一份工...
也才发现自己是个很难把一件事情放得下的人...
在家,空闲的自己...
感觉很无奈...
时常想到很多事情...
开心的或伤心的...
自己也搞不清楚为什么会联想到这些...
惟有在这里发泄...
也许我现在才明白...
原来人类都喜欢用工作来麻醉自己的原因...
想太多只会增加烦恼...
另外,
在工作的朋友们记得要珍惜现在的工作哦...
skip~
最近在寻找着读哪一间college啊...
也是件烦恼的事...
真想快点搞定...=]
但是自己还是想到过去...
想到忙碌的自己还是比较好...
想到有同事关心的温馨感觉...
怀念那里的一切一切...或许是我人生中的第一份工...
也才发现自己是个很难把一件事情放得下的人...
在家,空闲的自己...
感觉很无奈...
时常想到很多事情...
开心的或伤心的...
自己也搞不清楚为什么会联想到这些...
惟有在这里发泄...
也许我现在才明白...
原来人类都喜欢用工作来麻醉自己的原因...
想太多只会增加烦恼...
另外,
在工作的朋友们记得要珍惜现在的工作哦...
skip~
最近在寻找着读哪一间college啊...
也是件烦恼的事...
真想快点搞定...=]
2010年2月22日 星期一
感触 T^T
今天...是失业的第一天...
哈...开玩笑...
是非常得空的一天...
近一个月就这样默默的过去了...
昨天就是我的第一份工结束了...
蛮多感触的...毕尽从不会学到会...
从不认识变到认识...从不敢变大胆...
总之很多很多...说不完...
昨天搞到我很像要出国似的...
哭个不停...是流最多眼泪的一天...
那里的同事还玩我...一直问我有什么感触...人生中的第一份工...
还问会不舍得吗,之类的...
真的顶不顺咯... 结果又落泪了...
我真的觉得我可以去拍哭戏了...哈哈...
接近放工...我们还拍了很多照片...真的很夸张...
另外还有个同事...
不知道吃了什么药...从不讲话变到那么多话讲...
还送了secret recipe的蛋糕给我和另一个''可爱''的同事...
跟他说了很多以前的事...结果他也哭了..
xD
谢谢你们一直以来的照顾...和容忍...
一定会回来见你们的...
ah leong,ah peng,eric,ah sam,jerry,tracy,mean,sue,yuki^^
哈...开玩笑...
是非常得空的一天...
近一个月就这样默默的过去了...
昨天就是我的第一份工结束了...
蛮多感触的...毕尽从不会学到会...
从不认识变到认识...从不敢变大胆...
总之很多很多...说不完...
昨天搞到我很像要出国似的...
哭个不停...是流最多眼泪的一天...
那里的同事还玩我...一直问我有什么感触...人生中的第一份工...
还问会不舍得吗,之类的...
真的顶不顺咯... 结果又落泪了...
我真的觉得我可以去拍哭戏了...哈哈...
接近放工...我们还拍了很多照片...真的很夸张...
另外还有个同事...
不知道吃了什么药...从不讲话变到那么多话讲...
还送了secret recipe的蛋糕给我和另一个''可爱''的同事...
跟他说了很多以前的事...结果他也哭了..
xD
谢谢你们一直以来的照顾...和容忍...
一定会回来见你们的...
ah leong,ah peng,eric,ah sam,jerry,tracy,mean,sue,yuki^^
2010年2月10日 星期三
1st time drive~
juz back from learning drive...
tired...coz need 2 wake at 7a.m....
n today off day still need 2 learn drive...==
btw...over already...
at 1st really so scare...coz me really no drive b4...
when the guy start teach...he ask me got drive b4 or not...
then i say no...he asked me y dun learn b4 come...
lol...i come 2 learn so u must teach la...still wan ask me ...weird de...
luckily tat guy not so old...n good 2 me...
at least he is patient 2 me...
lol...i juz know tat learn car not so difficult..
juz need 2 memorise a bit...
tat guy oso say many funny things...
dunno want give him what emotion...zzz
skip~
3 hours so fast over ...
learn how 2 change gear...when brek... turn left n right...n so on...
bck 2 rest....^^
~end~
tired...coz need 2 wake at 7a.m....
n today off day still need 2 learn drive...==
btw...over already...
at 1st really so scare...coz me really no drive b4...
when the guy start teach...he ask me got drive b4 or not...
then i say no...he asked me y dun learn b4 come...
lol...i come 2 learn so u must teach la...still wan ask me ...weird de...
luckily tat guy not so old...n good 2 me...
at least he is patient 2 me...
lol...i juz know tat learn car not so difficult..
juz need 2 memorise a bit...
tat guy oso say many funny things...
dunno want give him what emotion...zzz
skip~
3 hours so fast over ...
learn how 2 change gear...when brek... turn left n right...n so on...
bck 2 rest....^^
~end~
2010年2月2日 星期二
在店的近况...
今天..算算看都做了六天的工...
时间真的过得很快..
那时候...还记得我刚去见工不久(敏介绍的)...
就怕这怕那的...
担心自己做不来..而且时间还蛮长的...
不过现在总算可以松一口气了...同事都对我还不错...
唯独最令我生气的是有位同事竟然在我面前跟我很好...
而在我背后一直说我的不是...
怎么现在还有酱的人啊...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
超讨厌的!!!!!!
不过其他同事都有帮我啦...还劝我小心...xD
算了...不知道她是不是也妒忌我...xP
昨晚向我买衣的顾客竟然还来我们的店...
连续三天都来...
真的还蛮感谢他们...帮我买衣超过RM900++...
哈...他们的人还不错...^^
不过我还要再继续努力...
卖多一点...好让生意也变好...
加油...
~end~
时间真的过得很快..
那时候...还记得我刚去见工不久(敏介绍的)...
就怕这怕那的...
担心自己做不来..而且时间还蛮长的...
不过现在总算可以松一口气了...同事都对我还不错...
唯独最令我生气的是有位同事竟然在我面前跟我很好...
而在我背后一直说我的不是...
怎么现在还有酱的人啊...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
超讨厌的!!!!!!
不过其他同事都有帮我啦...还劝我小心...xD
算了...不知道她是不是也妒忌我...xP
昨晚向我买衣的顾客竟然还来我们的店...
连续三天都来...
真的还蛮感谢他们...帮我买衣超过RM900++...
哈...他们的人还不错...^^
不过我还要再继续努力...
卖多一点...好让生意也变好...
加油...
~end~
2010年1月23日 星期六
yesterday was my B'day...
although some of my fren busy on working...
but i forgive them...
i know how they work very hard 2 earn money...
however ..thx 4 them who still remember my bday...
their wishes is important 4 me...
i will keep it as my bday present...
summore thx tjf ...coz accompany me ...
if not...i think i will juz stay at home alone...
by doing nothing...T.T
the 4 beans that u gave...i will keep them...
they r really cute...^^
~skip~
lastly i wish my wishes will come true...xP
n my dear fren work harder...
coz wat u doing now is worth it later on..
although some of my fren busy on working...
but i forgive them...
i know how they work very hard 2 earn money...
however ..thx 4 them who still remember my bday...
their wishes is important 4 me...
i will keep it as my bday present...
summore thx tjf ...coz accompany me ...
if not...i think i will juz stay at home alone...
by doing nothing...T.T
the 4 beans that u gave...i will keep them...
they r really cute...^^
~skip~
btw got things make me a bit dissapointed..
i thought tat day when my bday...
the person will wishing me or wat else...
bt tat day...the person no...
really make me disappointed...
btw...i dun put it in my heard...
juz act like nothing happened...
coz i dun wan my Bday is celebrate in bad mood...
lastly i wish my wishes will come true...xP
n my dear fren work harder...
coz wat u doing now is worth it later on..
2010年1月14日 星期四
rebonding hair...
at home juz nth 2 do...
boring..
yesterday me juz went 2 rebonding hair...
haha...luckily tat day my mum free...
at there...
me almost waste le 2 hours...
4 doing straighthen...treatment...wash...
n so on...
huh...finally finished le...
thanks mum paying 4 me...
i think tis will as my bday present...^^
muack..
~end~
boring..
yesterday me juz went 2 rebonding hair...
haha...luckily tat day my mum free...
at there...
me almost waste le 2 hours...
4 doing straighthen...treatment...wash...
n so on...
huh...finally finished le...
thanks mum paying 4 me...
i think tis will as my bday present...^^
muack..
~end~
2010年1月4日 星期一
2010...
2009 is over...
cuming 2010..many things oso change le...
tat day at dspark...
celebrate maggie's birthday n watch fireworks...
really many ppl...
at there saw many old frens ...
tat night...
the fireworks are so beautiful...
me dun ever countdown wif frens b4...
it is a meaningful day 4 me...^^
we are getting mature...
hopefully ...
coming 2010 ...
we can achieve our dreams~
~end~
cuming 2010..many things oso change le...
tat day at dspark...
celebrate maggie's birthday n watch fireworks...
really many ppl...
at there saw many old frens ...
tat night...
the fireworks are so beautiful...
me dun ever countdown wif frens b4...
it is a meaningful day 4 me...^^
we are getting mature...
hopefully ...
coming 2010 ...
we can achieve our dreams~
~end~
訂閱:
意見 (Atom)