2013年8月23日 星期五

Sad friday

today i accidently saw something in his phone, i know im bad, steal ppl's phone n see "something"~i never know tat u still wanna invite her overnight at ur house.im so sad duno how to discribe my feelings~feel wanna fly back home at this moment but i cant,im still at his house~the 1st time she invite her to his house overnight im so angry ady but this time still the same~haiz i duno wat should i do now~mayb our relationship is just a name to put on, nothing real , is fake!!! :( hauz tell me wat to do?! sad to the max~ even their conversation is ...i hate uuuu!!!

2013年6月3日 星期一

心情

一个星期就这样结束了 很快 不 超快! 我不舍得 更不喜欢看着你离去的背影 流泪! 我, 习惯了每天早上叫你起身 习惯了你24小时在我身边 习惯了每天和你用餐 习惯了每天一起烦吃什么 很多很多的习惯了... 这次后不知道几时才能见你 这就是为什么我不是很喜欢放假 放假了 见你的日子不多 想念还是想念 另外, 要开始复习重考的科目了 我不知道 也想逃避 害怕 懒惰 紧张 根本没心情读书 你啊! 也开始考试了 不要懒了 想想考完试后就能放假了 :) 努力再努力 我们一起并肩作战 一定能的! nothing is impossible! 【ILY·IMY】

2013年4月29日 星期一

没标题

今天留了不好的印像~觉得很尴尬,丢脸死了~ 不会再有下次~ >< 抱歉!

2013年4月5日 星期五

心血来潮

今天呢,心血来潮想写写部落格~ 明天星期六,应该是件开心的事,但明天有audit AXP考试~原本很累的我想睡个觉~心里始终不安,怕明天的考试过不了关(电脑白痴的我)~唉~ 想到明天还要自己驾车去,更担心~(本人不是很喜欢在有考试的日子自己驾车去,感觉更紧张更多东西担心~怕迟到,怕起不了等等~算了啦 这都需要克服!我知道!努力克服着! 最近,跟朋友也聊了很多亲近了,心里大概大概知道谁是对你好的,谁是浑水摸鱼 厉害假装!另外,我那gang的朋友,有两个给人的感觉还蛮暧昧!超顶不顺他们!喜欢就干脆在一起或公开吧~何必每次都托托拉拉 搞神秘~没眼看~ 烦啊!大考也要来了 真的不知道自己是否熬得过来~希望一切都顺顺利利 让我过关吧!韦徽,你一定要加油!别只是往不好的方面想~干爸爹 xD

2013年2月27日 星期三

I hateeeeeeee~

我就是讨厌!!!我不喜欢他去college! 是因为他每天围绕着的是一班女生~ 那女生竟然还在他的家过过夜!有哪个人忍得下这样!虽然说过了蛮久 但还是忘不掉她曾经在他家过夜这件事 我就是不喜欢被分享。今天开facebook竟然还看到她的status写电话在他那里 令我更讨厌!整个人就down了下来 :( !! 唉! 不知道能向谁诉苦 只好在这里发泄!总之 我就是不喜欢 但又不敢说出口 T-T

2012年4月10日 星期二

Sem Break!

Yea, April! Holiday month~
1month holiday~
how to spend?
feel like wanna find a part time job..earn money!
today is the 9th day of holiday..
still did nothing~
day passed ~
haih~
hopefully what i planned will goes smoothly!
enjoy n give a nice rest for myself! :)

2012年3月15日 星期四

Moody!

today im feel so moody!!!
It makes me wanna to type in blog (my secret place to cry out)
A third party is so hard to be~! Aikz!
N i damn hate ppl release anger on me!
without knowing wat happen n wat reason..!!
summore i fell like not knowing wat are U thinking recently~
everything poped out with many questionmarks~
plus i'm not dare to ask ~pretend to not knowing n forget about it~
Today after class, 1st time took Metro bus from TARC college to Festival City Mall(a new shopping mall near tarc)~
luckily sister acc me..
summore we need walked a distance to the mall..
not worth for the bus ticket~><
Actually i knew i'm timid~everything not dare to try~
even i'm still not dare drive alone to TARC ..
wat a shame!! ;(
These days , busy with college stuffs,
faced many problems in assignments n exams~
i'm not paying 100% hardwork..
tats y result oso not tat good~
eventually affected my mood n start to worry ~
HAIZ!

Final is around the corner, n i'm not prepared yet~
feel so stress~anyway..
i will add oil~at least i know i'm trying my best in coming examination~
坚持到底!!! everyday rmb to 'hang' a smile on face no matter how sad! :)