2011年8月26日 星期五

Thursday's Hang Out

On Wednesday, I had ended my 4th semester after final exams~
duno whether the result is good or not...
better dont think it during this holidays, cuz i really wan relax and enjoy my daysss!!
Yesterday, had a great time went out with college's friends..
went there by ktm, and is the 1st time take ktm at Kepong Central~
plus long time didnt take ktm ady~abit scare~xD
however, safe! :D
around 12 people joined, even the person who always put aeroplane also attended,
shocked! haha
went to Timesquare, Neway, sing k(long time didnt go le)~
obviously is for our time to shout and release stress!!
Syok..almost no voice~teehee~
somemore went to shopping..
but seems like not enough time to shop 99..
:c
plan to go again next time~
but i dont feel like take ktm next time..
damn suck!
train kept delay time, with crowded people~
totally hard to breath! =.=
However, really happy and enjoyed very much!
Thanks DAC3! ;)


2011年7月21日 星期四

Feelings

today...
after finish my last presentation..
i swear i want to relax 4 1week..
haha...seems like this is just a dream..@@
btw...i still need 2 add somemore oil ..
before going 2 the final exam..
These days..
i recognized some new friends..
make me so excited..
because i feel that in college, ''a friend is very important to accompany our college life''..
they give me a power 2 make me put in more effort in studies..
they also invite me 2 attend many events, even thought i know i'm not active at all..
haha~btw thanks for their invite~appreciate!

1more thing is ..i feel that it is funny~
i studied for one year plus in TARC..
but this is my 1st time went for gym..
haha...damn syok! :P
next time will go more often! <3


**Work hard 2 go further** :)

2011年6月22日 星期三

Random update!

long long time did'nt update blog~
these few days busy for college stuffs~
assignments, homework, tests, n so on...
start college in May till now..
still no chance to meet pooi yee in college...
haha...duno y~~~
mayb we really no fate...
or college too big~hard to meet together~
even i had very less chance to meet qian yin from last year~
however pooi yee!! we will meet someday~i think xD

these few days, i had try for many ''1st time''...
ate mutton, snail, beef, RAW salmon n so on~~hoho
i know is funny~but i really no eat these b4 with family..
is cuz they also not really like 2 eat~~
thanks 2 someone xDD
make me grow fatter n fatter hor...
lol~need to do more exercising~~~><
haha
now need 2 stop blogging~is time 2 do homework~~haiz!
miss my dearest 10!!
i wan gathering! :D

~~~END~~~

2011年4月26日 星期二

Young !

Weird feelings -.-
these few days go out ,
many ppl will thought me still at the age of 15-17 ..
They was shocked when they know i have started my college life...
lolz~~!!!
duno this is a good news or a bad news..
xDD
sometime they will thought me is the youngest among my sisters...
haha...then i've to correct them..
n say i'm the eldest...=.=''
sometime they will also ask us ..
what do we eat tat make we all look so young (even my mum)..
they thought we like 4sisters...
hahahaha..
thus, i really duno tis make me happy or sad...@@
btw so funny lo xD
*Random post ^^v


~~end~~

2011年3月12日 星期六

Sushi Sushi~

Yesterday...
Very very free..
cuz dun have class on Friday...wee~~~xD
so we decided to have lunch at 1U...
so excited...
the 1st time eat with family...tat feel hard 2 describe it...=)
n appreciate it!!
think think think...
at last, we choose to eat at Sushi Zanmai...
n thanks to my sister...
being so good to treat us eat...wahaha <3 bill="">Rm 100+
pity u...lolz~

lazy 2 write more...xP
plus...i dun know what is those sushi's names..
but juz know how 2 eat ...haha


Menu






Yummy~~
*************The End***********************

2011年2月26日 星期六

国家图书馆半日游~~!

昨天,第一次去国家图书馆..
没去过==
去到那里还要为了包包放哪里而奔波..
从这一栋去到另外一栋...
又从另一栋去到这一栋..><
累~~~
忙了半天++在那里找书,复印书等等..
还遇到同course的朋友在那里'寻书'...
巧到~~~xD
因书有限,
所以唯有等他们用好了,我们才能用...
结果找书找到很想睡~~
毕竟Tamadun Islam不是我们的兴趣..!!
唉~~~
要回家结果又塞车又大雨的..
搞到很迟才回到家~~
而且又没赴约..
很抱歉啊 T^T
希望你们不会介意..!! =)


~end~

2011年2月20日 星期日

@@...

刚看到bebezai的blog。。
突然觉得自己都比不上他..
他的字句提醒了我..
时间不长..
时间一直都在走..
而我们都感觉不到...
就像他的大姐...
她可以很大声的跟父母说..
''我没有浪费你的钱''..
还考好成绩给父母看..!!
我也很希望能像她一样...
有这个机会考好理想的成绩~~~
有意思: 未来的路程中 不想有东西阻碍我要走的路!!!

2011年2月13日 星期日

流星划过的夜晚~~

昨晚, 在翠微家度过...
拜年+帮景顺庆祝生日。。
给惊喜时,大家还蛮手忙脚乱的。。
还蛮好笑的,
不过也蛮刺激。。
在黑暗的环境给惊喜...^^
同一个晚上,
他们还选择在我家那里放孔明灯..
托景顺的好主意..
我们才有机会放孔明灯。。
当下许下的愿望。。
都一定能实现~!!!
那瞬间,还看到流星的划过。。
虽然没来得及许愿,但有机会看到流星..
是超难得的~!!!xD
更难得的是我们这帮朋友的感情还能维持到现在...
更值得珍惜^^
哈~~~~~~

给某人的答案:
你要的答案在这里...
开心=]
都有几个月了,
熬过的日子,
过了删不掉,
只留在回忆里。。

所以是值得的!!=)

2011年1月19日 星期三

Updated...

very long time didn't update my blog le...
actually i'm busy for my exams and studies...
plus lazy to update new post(many things cant use word to write out de)..
but now really holiday le...
wait le so long now really is my turn...
but sometime will got abit regret..
cuz duno wat to do at home..
feels like lost my way...@.@
duno next hour gonna do wat...
not like during exams...
at least i know is time to study study study n study...
feels wan to find work do...haha
at least wont waste my time doing nth at home..
n hav salaries...xD
but scare will tired...
very 'mao dun'...
anyway now juz enjoy and rest at home 1st...
n the important is "i wan to shopping''..wan buy clothes..!!!
hahaha~

waiting~!
*Lastly:hope will get good result in exam*


~END~