2009年12月22日 星期二

holidays

finished SPM almost 1 week le...
the next day went for farewell lunch at 1u wif classmate..
wow...the sushi n food in SHOGUN so so so delicious...
eat till so full n shop till nite ~only back...haiz(but no buy anything)><
last Sunday......went shopping wif my family~
haha...guess where i went..
is Sunway piramid la...
lol...so long time no went there le...
i think the last time i went there 4 swimming last year till now...
when arrive there...''ppl mountain ppl sea''XD
really so many ppl...sum shop clothes,eating,and SKATING...
i never try b4 2 skate...
hopefully someday i can go wif my friend...
play ice skating...
standing on top n watching how their performance while skating...
so funny lo...imagine i oso duno how 2 skate...^^
haha...

countdown 2 days...
i'm going 2 singapore 2 celebrate christmas...yeah~!!
wahaha...so excited lo~
wishing me going there will got a big surprise...
in christmas eve...^^
N wishing everybody ''merry christmas''

hohoho~~~

2009年12月2日 星期三

yuhoo~~

wahaha....long time no update blog le...
coz these few weeks busy concentrate on study...
for SPM...
finally still left almost two weeks...
but this two weeks juz include chemistry n bc subjects...
waste our time...haiz...
1 week juz exam 1 subject...sien><
if not mayb we almost finished SPM examination le...
lol...
however,now not feel so stress le...
before the 1st day of SPM...
really so stressfull...everyday must study till midnight...
causing my eyes like panda...lol
btw...still got 2 subjects 2 study..
must add oil~~><although i hate chemist subject
(cant imagine how excited i am after SPM...XD)

~end~

2009年10月30日 星期五

yesterday at skul...
was chemist n bio bengkel-
seven of us suddenly appear at skul-
i thought juz me n qian got go skul...
haha...a bit surprise-

after recess,it was bio bengkel..
then we went 2 lab-
during teacher was teaching in front...
we were chating at the back...
about ''2012'' de things..
we chat till very far away till 3 years later...
end of the world???
no way-
we still hav many things not yet do...><
chat till many negatif n funny de
after we all marry...
@@
lol-
we chat till finish the class...sienz

~end~

2009年10月28日 星期三

nth special...juz miss typing blog...lol

today still a same day..
me didnt go 2 skul...
plan 2 study at home..coz at skul really cant study..
after study whole morning...
the sky was dark n seems 2 raining...
windy~~
make me wanna 2 sleep...
haha...mayb tired from study ..

yesterday at skul...is maths n sj bengkel...
teacher giv some exercises 4 us 2 do...
luckily not our sj teacher teaching us..
if not...we will boring till wan vomit...
hehe....
stop typing at here...
going 2 continue study..><
~end~

2009年10月21日 星期三

skul life~

wa...today at skul really so boring~~
teacher at skul also no teach...
juz left us play..chating..nnn sleep~~
tis skul life is really like examination is over..
haha...=)
some ppl at class play poker...
UNO...
chess...
n many stupid games...lol
we 1 group(qy,py,mg,ks,jh.chuiz...)
play poker n UNO till scream...
so funny n interesting...
^^
while, some ppl juz quietly studying ...
sitting at there place doing exercise...
revision n preparing 4 SPM...
if i study at skul...really cant concentrate lo...
dunno why...hehe
mayb at class too noisy or no mood gua...
or mayb lazy-
><

haiz~~~
PMR over le...
now is our form5 turns le...
we also must study more hard ...
coz still left about 1 month...
is important!!!!!
study...study...study...><

2009年10月8日 星期四

回校日...

上个拜日...我终于第一次回去小学...
心里还蛮紧张与期待的...
呵呵...毕竟五年没回去了...
在学校...超多人的..而且是最热闹的一次...
在那里还遇到了小学朋友...
不过感觉都很陌生...>< 这都是我们少举办聚会的后果吧... 希望今年不会像小学酱... 搞到大家都对彼此的距离太远... 原想在小学去认回教过我的老师... 不知道怎的突然退缩了...连跟老师打招呼都不敢... 真失败~~~~~><
但看到自己的老师个个都苍老了许多...
真觉得五年的时间就这么快过...
想那时候...我才五六年级...@@
所以现在更要努力...不要辜负老师含辛茹苦的指导...

另外...当天还有''哥妹俩''的作者也有来噢...
第一次看到他的真人...
我弟和牵牵的妹妹还跟他拍照呢...
还有签名...^^
心情:=)

2009年10月1日 星期四

happy hour~~

Today early early wake up...
saw my eye a bit red red n ''zhong''...
so i decided not 2 go skul...>.<
yesterday with friends went 2 celebrate mean's bday...
luckily tat day no tuition ...so tat day we play till so late only back~~^^
actually we go there still not yet decide wan eat wat 4 today's dinner...
we walk n walk...n cc restaurant menu...
tat time i only realize tat the view of desapark is really beautiful...
at about 6 pm,many ppl jogging...cycling...playing kite...fun!!!!

finally our ''shou xing lui'' decide 2 had dinner at ''Kay's Garden''...
wa ...at there de atmosphere so romantic n nice~~
when look at the menu...the price was a bit high~~but nvm la
hehe...i order le spagetti+peach soda...
delicious!!!!!!!! bt too full..xD
at there,we oso saw lengzai waiter...haha...xp

lol...we oso took le many many nice+funny picture oo ...
later only post at blog~~
tis was the funniest day..haha
i will keep it in my mind forever...=)

my feelings:happy happy n happy+tired~

2009年9月21日 星期一

星期日...20/9
去看了部电影''tsunami''...还没看之前我觉得应该有紧张刺激的..
但看了后..觉得少少紧张+少少搞笑+悲哀...蛮不错的^^
可是..令我也感受到那些在我国曾经遇过这事件的人
那种绝望又无助的心情...只能眼睁睁地看着巨浪在自己的眼前来袭...
却无能为力...因为逃也不是...躲也不是...
那一刻只能珍惜对方...疼对方...
另外...戏里的拯救人员也宁愿牺牲自己的性命来救其他人...
真是佩服佩服=) 值得赞许~~
场面也感人o.O ~~~T-T

今天...也是开斋节第二天...
我刚在KLCC逛了逛...
还买了双球鞋...算有收获啦...呵呵^^
非常感激爸爸^^muackz~~~
心情:happy xp

2009年9月11日 星期五

不要重考预试

终于...两个礼拜的预考总算过了...但还有一个星期
好难挨~~~

突然...却有个消息说要重考...我真的不要啊啊..
我这么辛苦熬夜读书..换来的是要重考...!!!!!!我真怕熬不过来...
一个人熬夜读书...一个人面对考试...一个人承受压力~
那些情景..很恐怖~~~~
算吧...我只能盼望的是预试不要再考了...=(

相信接下来的考试一定很快过的...^^

2009年8月24日 星期一

放假了,感觉很漫长...但想到开学又要考试..有种念头不想去学校啊...!^^
唉..没办法~人总有烦恼的时侯。。。听天由命吧..惟有去面对~
每天,不是面对着书...就是补习...生活真的很乏闷....!!!

真想快点去考车...这样我哪里都能去。。。且方便..
但...现在还不是时候。。><因现在正要忙着考试的事...
忍~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
忍多几个月吧...我一定会去考的!!!!=)
考试加油加油...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gambateh~~

2009年8月22日 星期六

十二星座把悲伤写在哪里
背影
代表星座: 双子座 水瓶

总是很难从他们的神色辨别喜怒哀怨,似乎早就带上了一层面具,笼罩着,许多年。成了生命的一部分,摘不下来,他们其实是无害的,却也总是假情假意的,根本失去了真诚的可能。也许,唯一还有迹可循的,就是背影。 只可惜,生命中的那些背影,渐渐淡了,渐渐散了。只留下一个伫立窗前的背影,没有快乐,凝视窗外的背影,更是永远悲伤。分不开的悲伤,分不开的背影,也是分不开的人。双子和瓶子太虚伪或者太傻,头也不回地离开,没有任何表情,甚至残忍的微笑着离开,却留给别人一个意味深长的背影。遗忘了彼此,却还有血色残阳映照的影子。

2009年8月21日 星期五

遇见是种缘份
相爱是信任的开始
相信是爱情的约定
珍惜是拥有的爱情
怀念是曾经的回忆
yeah~finally me open my own blog le~~~~~
wahaha....
so so so so difficult only can sign up aaa....XD